Chajecraft's forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I would request to be a Moderator

3 posters

Go down

I would request to be a Moderator Empty I would request to be a Moderator

Post  VenonnHD Thu May 08, 2014 9:43 am

Name:

VenonnHD

In Real Life Name (First name will do):

Matt Wärner

14, turning 14 in 3 weeks and a day.

Nationality:

I am a resident of the UK.

Speaking Languages:

Fluent in Italian. English and  my Dutch is developing.

Past Experiences:

I have been a Moderator on the huge HC network that produce Minecraft servers.

Why would you like to become a member of our staff?:

I would like to be a moderator because I believe I know enough about the server and GMOd to represent ZombieRP as a moderating face. I am trustworthy, friendly and am always up for a good laugh! I really do believe I could bring some great improvements to the server. I am a talented Graphics Designer and editor so, I could host a YouTube - generally increasing the traffic the server would get! I am known amongst a lot of players and I have only ever RDM'ed someone by accident in a Titan/Mech so, I am not the rule breaking type, and I have played for 1 day and several hours.

I hope you pick me as a candidate for Moderator and make sure to always come to me for any Graphics! If you need proof of my work head over to my YouTube.

With many thanks, Matt.

VenonnHD

Back to top Go down

I would request to be a Moderator Empty Re: I would request to be a Moderator

Post  Spirith Thu May 08, 2014 10:00 am

Sorry, but it is going to be a no from me.

I've barely seen you (tbh i think i never saw you) so i cant really tell what kind of a persona you are. It is good that you have minimum record of violating the server rules, but it is still not enough in my opinion.